Board Elected

At the Leather and LGBTQ Cultural District Community Meeting on August 21, 2019, the following individuals were elected as the initial Board of Directors:

Bob Goldfarb
David Hyman
Eric See (1-year term)
Erik Will
Gayle Rubin
Robert (Bob) Brown
Stephan Francisco Ferris (1-year term)
Steve Gaynes (1-year term)
York Ng

Bob Goldfarb was elected President.

At the Board’s meeting, on August 24, 2019, the following slate of officers was elected:
Vice President: Bob Brown
Secretary: Eric See
Treasurer: York Ng

The next meeting of the Board is scheduled for September 18, 2019, from 6 to 8 pm, in Room 204 at the SF LGBT Center, 1800 Market Street, in San Francisco.  Community members are welcome to attend. Please note the new meeting time.

The draft minutes of the Board meeting of August 24 will be posted soon.  The draft minutes of the August 21, 2019 meeting can found here.  Video streaming of the 8/21 meeting is currently available (in three pieces) as posts to  The video will be edited and uploaded to our regular video library soon.

Leave a Reply